October 20th - 22nd, 2017

Tebala Event Center

7910 Newburg Road

Rockford, Illinois 61108

This is the Rockford Game Convention you are looking for!

NEW Location:

CONTACT US

EVENT STAFF

 

Antina Richards Pennock, Convention & Events Manager - Games@Rock-Con.com

 

Scott Johnson, Dealer Manager - Exhibitors@Rock-Con.com

 

Janna Bailey, Publications & Promotions - Press@Rock-Con.com

 

Danielle Vance, Registration - Registration@Rock-Con.com

 

Mike Pennock, Henchman of the Minions - Henchman@Rock-Con.com

 

Kate Moan, Auction - Auction@Rock-Con.com

 

You can reach us by mail at:

 

Rock-Con

c/o What-Khan Convention, LLC

PO Box 10032

Loves Park, IL 61111

 

 

 

Special Thanks to our Sponsor:

You can reach us by mail at: What-Khan Convention, LLC, PO Box 10032, Loves Park, IL 61111

 

This is the official web site of the Rock-Con Convention and What Khan Convention, LLC. To report a problem with this site, please email webmaster (at) what-khan.com.

©2014-2017 What Khan Convention LLC.